Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: District 16 Race Results 2013

  1. #1
    Administrator Kevin837's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Calgary, Canada

    District 16 Race Results 2013

    District champs for the year 2013 are:

    A Mono Kevin Traboulay
    A Hydro Kevin Traboulay
    B Hydro Alan Yuen
    C Hydro Greg Wannamaker
    X Hydro Alan Yuen
    Sport 40 Kevin Traboulay
    Scale Martin Lovsund
    Classic Scale Paul Omerzu

    A-OPC only ran four times and open mono twice. I think we have a minimum of 5 races for a points champion to be declared?
    Attached Files Attached Files

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts